Married sex dating regina sask


06-May-2020 23:04

Married sex dating regina sask-80

Cam us sex free 100 alternative

My goals are to build a business and one day start a family of my own.

My passions include writing, acting, singing and boxing.

If you are going to mail me, put some pictures with your number so we can talk on the phone and move forward from there. I'm in jail this time for trafficking, possession, breach and mischief. Hoping to correspond with a lady (over 30) who has a sense of humor, enjoys life, loves to smile and be happy. I love music..rap, hip-hop, dub-step, trance and techno. Cubz I'm 36 years old, no kids, 1 older brother and 2 younger sisters.

My trial is coming up so I could be looking at some time. I enjoy playing sports..football, baseball, hockey. I also love to read action and thriller books and my favorite author would be Robert Greene. It would be a bonus if you know how to play chess or willing to learn. I have traveled to a number of different countries. I'm 6 ft tall, 230 lbs, blue/green eyes and brown hair. Most of the jobs I had over the years include being a helly logger, high lead logger, diamond driller and a personal trainer. I was born and raised in Southern Ontario on a small farm.

Currently I am pursuing my bachelors degree in Psychology and I hope to one day use my life experience to help at risk youth and those transitioning from prison back to society.

Married sex dating regina sask-34

kenya dating 2016

Also listening to music and working on my own music.

My name is David Edward Cote My zodiac sign is Virgo. This newly found realization of mine has led me into the practice of yoga, meditation and other such activities that require the union of intellect, body and spirit. I need to exercise every day due to me being a really energetic person. Laughter is one medicine I prescribe to myself and others. I read a lot, I love history (non-fiction) type of books but I will bang-out sci-fi books with no problem. I don't judge a book by its cover because inside there is a story. I will hold onto hope that someone out there will take the time to write and say hello. My dislikes are people who are rats, sex offenders and disloyal people. My hobbies are drawing and tattooing but it has been awhile since I have done either. I also plan to go to school to get my welders license.

I am reaching out to make a connection with someone who is like minded. I believe in the natural energy, laws and principles that govern the workings of our universe. If anything about my exceptionally brief but essential profile appeals to you - not only do I crave to meet you, I want to know you. I'm a fun loving guy with a positive attitude towards everything and life in general. I believe and follow my Native ways and teachings all my life. It's not about how it began or how it is now, it's how it's going to end. I don't have any kids as of yet but I hope to in the future. I have been divorced for 11 years also so some female attention would be great!

It would be the most welcoming thing to finally have a shared understanding with a strong woman. I'm 5'7", 190 lbs, in good physical shape and health. I have hazel eyes and a few tattoo's on my chest and arms. I'd like to correspond with a similar minded lady to share some laughs and smiles. I stay active and keep in shape like anyone else would. I like to keep my mind sharp so I either do crosswords or read some kind of book. Anyways, I really look forward to cooking whenever I can and Saturday's for some reason. There's probably more about me but I guess you'll just have to ask me. My favorite TV programs are Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and Big Bang Theory. I'm looking for a woman who is 100% loyal, smart, funny, must want to settle down and have kids. I've been in for 11 years now and I've got 3 - 4 years left. I hope there is a woman who finds me interesting enough to write.

If "you" are there, please contact me without hesitation or doubt. I keep the sides of my head clean shaven and the rest braided. Looks and race doesn't make a difference and doesn't matter to me. I'm looking for a lady 40 - 60 years old who is straightforward, honest and has good communication skills. Anything to do with art and creativity will peak my interest. I want to find a woman who knows what she wants and has her life together. I look forward to hearing from you and feel free to send a picture.Reading books, watching movies, playing video games.For women: I like a good personality, good heart as well as loyalty.I'm into 70's and 80's music however, music is music and if it's good I'm in. I've been in prison for about 24 years and over time I've lost contact with friends and family. My name is Ben and I'm into long walks on the beach and watching chick flicks. I'm a smoker and I smoke weed however, I rarely drink. I like pretty much anything to do with the outdoors. Simply put, I'm a fun loving, charismatic and articulate man unbroken by my past.



Meet singles in Regina. They approach dating in a thoughtful way, focusing on quality, not quantity. Special Offer $15.95 /month for 12 months. Use.… continue reading »


Read more

Meet Regina mature singles at Loveawake 100% free online dating site. Whatever your age we can help you meet senior men and women from Regina, Saskatchewan.… continue reading »


Read more

Saskatchewan dating and matchmaking site for. Regina, Saskatchewan dating. athletic nice body come find out Someone with high sex drive.… continue reading »


Read more